Academic Websites

IXL Math:                                                                        http://www.ixl.com/math/

IXL (Reading):                                                                http://www.ixl.com/ela/

 

Adapted Mind (Math):                                                    http://www.adaptedmind.com/

ABCYA (Reading):                                                         http://www.abcya.com/

 

Fun Brain (Reading & Math):                                         http://www.funbrain.com/

 

Math Blaster:                                                                 http://www.mathblaster.com/

 

Smart Tutor (Reading):                                                  http://www.smarttutor.com/

 

Just Kids (Reading & Math):                                         http://justkidsgames.com/

 

Zoodles (Math, Reading, Science Social Studies):      http://www.zoodles.com/free-online-kids-games/

PBS Kids (Reading & Math):                                         http://pbskids.org/

​ 

Khan Academy                                                             https://www.khanacademy.org/

​ 

School Tube                                                                  http://www.schooltube.com/

​ 

Brain Pop                                                                      https://www.brainpop.com/

Contact Us

Tel: 718-292-2995

Fax: 718-292-2997

Email: admin@ps25bx.org

Address

811 East 149th Street

Bronx, New York 10455